Welcome To Cassi's World

Hi! My name is Cassiopeia Tiara, but you can call me Cassi. I am 16 years old, and I currently attend Leopold R-III High School. I have many interests and am mostly interested in animals. My favorite animal is the mustang horse. My favorite mythical animal is the dragon (as you can tell by my web page). I am a really easy-going person when it comes to people. But when I don't like someone, then I don't like them. I can get along with just about anyone. I hope you enjoy my page.

My Friends

*~Andy Y.~*





Jena (step-sister)

Daniel B.

Amber F.

Amber N.



Sorry if I forgot anyone!

My Classes:

1st Hour: English II

2nd Hour:Biology

3rd Hour:Art I

4th Hour:Applied Math

5th Hour:Advanced Computers

6th Hour:Geography/World History

7th Hour:P.E./Fitness

My Flaming Family:

Ok, I have 2 brothers, 4 sisters, 2 brothers-in-law, 3 nephews, 2 nieces, and 1 sister-in-law, AND ONE REALLY GOOD FRIEND THAT IS CONSIDERED FAMILY.

My brother, Junior, is 21 years old and is engaged to Jennifer. He works at Rhodes Gas Station and had planed on going in to the army, but he had really bad back problems. His soon-to- be-wife, Jennifer, is 18 years old, and they plan to get married on October 11, 2003. I am going to be a bridesmaid.

My little brother, Wesley, is 6 years old and is deaf unfortunately. Although it's not the worst thing that could happen, it has been hard. I really do love him even though he can be a real pest sometimes.

Tracy is my sister from my dad's first marriage. She is 28 years old and has 4 kids. They are: Waylon who is 10, Bret who is 9, Alexander (Alex)who is 5, and Michalla who is 3. They all live on the outskirts of St. Louis.

My other sister is Nita. She has a daughter named Kaliegh who is 2 years old. Her husband is Billy, and he is 21 years old.

Jena is one of my step-sisters. She is 15 and is in the same class as me. Be sure to check out her site as well.

Traci is another step-sister who is 18 years old.

Emma is my boxer. She is 5 months old. I got her from my mother.

My mom and dad are Cori and Edgar, and my real dad is Don.

Click on the picture below to go to a Dragon World.

My Favorite Things:



    Watching movies with friends

    Playing games with family and friends

    Hangin' out



    Training my dog Emma

    Driving around

    The color purple