~* My Personal Life *~

My Family:

My dad, Leo, owns E & L Construction in Leopold. In his free times he likes to work on the farm and spend time with his friends around town.

My mom, Mary, works at HWI Do It Best Corporation. In her free time she likes to spend time with family and work outside with her flowers.

My sister, Lisa, is 23 years old and currently lives in St. Louis. She enjoys spending time with Taylore & Matthew, reading, and coming home to visit with family and friends.

My brother, Lee is 22 years old and is currently attending Southeast Missouri State University and is scheduled to graduate in May 2005.  In his free time he enjoys spending time with Jamie & Patience, hunting, and working on his car.


~*Spending time with friends*~
~*Listening to music*~
~*Playing and watching sports*~
~*Summer vacation*~

Future Plans:

As of now I do not know where I would like to attend college but I would like to become either a Physical Therapist or a Respiratory Therapist!

~*School Activities*~

Class Schedule for 2003-2004:

1.    Spanish 1 ~ Mrs. Ponder
2.    Algebra III ~ Mr. Thoma
3.    Chemistry ~ Miss Simmers
4.    Business Technology ~ Mrs. Nenninger
5.    World History ~ Mr. Kinder
6.    Study Hall ~ Ms. Huffman
7.    English III ~ Ms. Gregory


Pep Club
Business Club
CYC (Church Youth Group)


Volleyball:        I have been a starter on the Varsity squad for 3 years where I have played as power hitter, off setter, and middle blocker! Over the years I have received numerous awards on the varsity level!

Softball:    I have played softball for 2 years where I have played 3rd base both years.  I have received the hitting award both years for the team!


~*My most memorable moment was winning the Class 1A Missouri State Championship in 2002 with the high school volleyball team!*~

~*Thanks for visiting my homepage! I hope you enjoyed it!*~

 Home | Students Page